Why I’m Starting This blog

Hello followers. Following on from my website enigma13photography I have started this blog to document my photo-shoots and will also be using it to post on Sinful Sunday (Check it out if you’ve not already – but please be advised it’s NSFW).

I have decided to blog here, rather than on my website is because unfortunately, I found that there was some limitations on the blog page on my site that I can not change.

As I’m here – here is my 1st entry to Sinful Sunday on my new blog. I hope you enjoy it, as much as Ria and myself enjoyed shooting it.

gagged

Sinful Sunday

 

6 thoughts on “Why I’m Starting This blog

Leave a Reply

